Z.V. SMITH & CO.

Certified Public Accountants
Phone: 704-554-5726
FAX: 704-554-6043

Our Location

 map

Click to generate door to door directions

Staff Directory

Van Smith
704-926-6036 | van@zvsmithcpa.com
Kristen Smith
704-926-6035 | kristen@zvsmithcpa.com
Will Smith
704-665-5446 | will@zvsmithcpa.com
Nancy Rosenberg
704-926-6033 | nancy@zvsmithcpa.com
Lori Worsman
704-926-6031 | lori@zvsmithcpa.com
Martha Jurney
704-926-6039 | martha@zvsmithcpa.com

Street Address

The Park View Building
5821 Fairview Road, Suite 106
Charlotte, NC 28209